Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I walked into this mercedes to inquire about a new lease. I got introduced to Zeeshan, the sales consultant. He was amazing to work with, found us a car that fit our budget and the overall experience was fantastic. I would recommend this location and Zeeshan if you are looking for a mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Had a pleasure of meeting David. I have to mention that I did not make my purchase there. However, i got A1 service from David, who was always communicating and trying his very best to get my preferred used GLC 300. He knew my budget and was calling me regularly as the cars were coming in. Just want to thank David for his professionalism and continued communication. Would recommend David to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

This is a tribute to Kashif who is back at Mercedes Durham. Thank you brother for taking care of all of my needs as usual. Your service to me over the past 8 years or so have been magnificent. I will as I have in the past, keep sending my friends and family who want to buy a Mercedes to you. Your knowledge and commitment to your clients is outstanding. Keep up the good work and I recommend Kashif to anyone. Thank you again Kashif for making this a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The dealership is not as big as some of the GTA MB dealerships; off the highway, and you have to drive through neighbor Honda's parking lot in order to get to the front door. However, the people there are the most friendly, approachable dealership ppl i have ever come across! and my sales person, Zeeshan is perhaps the most honest and dedicated sales person i have ever dealt with (I have had VW, MBs from other dealers, BMWs, and Porsche). If you have never visited this place before, im sure you will have a refreshing feeling once arrived, and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I would like to say thank you to Steve Tran at service department. I brought my car in for repair. He patiently listened to me about the issues I experienced. He checked with me throughout the day giving updates. When I picked up the car he showed me all the reports and most importantly all the issues resolved. I am very impressed by his professionalism. Also this dealership in general is a good one from my personal experience of buying my car in 2015. the mechanics behind the scene thank you for investigating and working on my car. You work is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Had an amazing 5 star experience with Zeeshan Hashmi at Mercedes Benz Durham. He was a complete professional and a credit to his company. He listened our needs and provided exactly what we needed and more. Reach out to him for a stellar sales experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Mercedes Benz Durham has the best service. We have been dealing with them since early 2000 and we always come back because they are the best. Silvina is amazing and knowledgeable and is always happy to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I wanna say special thank to Jak Kung at Servic department for his great service today! It was my first visit at Durham Mercedes and his helpful advices saved so much time for me! He also kindly came out in this cold weather to see what exactly was my car problem! Thanks again Jak and your service today made me to go back to your dealership for sure! Cheers !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Great service. Lovely account manager to deal with, would highly recommend KEISHA BRADLEY after my successful experiences with her. DM her today to be part of the success story; WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My experience with service at any dealership is just average. This dealership really is exceptional! I had some issues with my car and called in. Spoke to Jak in the service department and he offered to see my car right away. I took it in and he dealt with the issue at hand and also offered to keep my car overnight and check the tires for my own driving safety. No pre planned appointment but still offered to shuttle me home. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable, was genuinely interested to solve my problem, probably the best service person I have ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Zeshan was so helpful when I was in search of my vehicle. He was always available to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Pleasant experience today with Francois and his manager (apologies, I forgot her name)

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My company has been purchasing workvan's & Smart cars from this location since 2011 and always treated right! Still service here to this day!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thank you Peter in the parts department for sorting out a complicated order for me that three other benz dealers dropped the ball on.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The staff at Mercedes-Benz Durham are amazing. Not only did they help get an amazing car, but they treated me like family and made the whole process exciting and very special. I traded in my mom's 2008 E300 for a sweet 2018 AMG C43. The whole experience is something I will never forget, and I feel I made new friends too. Zeeshan, Carmen, Julia and Ivan are as awesome as the beautiful and amazing Mercedes cars. This dealership is amazing and deserves the highest rating. I am very happy 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Hi Ben, this is Claudette and Jean-Paul, we give you five stars! We love our Sprinter! You are a professional and I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you for going above and beyond and always being patient with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will bring our business to you! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Wanted to share my amazing experience at the Mercedes Whitby location From my 1st meeting with Joel Almeida, I received 5 star service. He was understanding patient listened attentively and helped me choose the best vehicle option for me. They are professional , knowledgeable and caring at this location and I truly received white gloves service. I loved the reveal day Thanks for making it special Joel I will recommend my family and friends

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very excellent service by Zeeshan This guy is very trust worthy did more than expected recommend him if anybody buying vehicle he’s so polite just incredible would recommend to everyone 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Amazing customer service , Beautiful place

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Was there yesterday dealt with the guy name Matthew in service department what a guy he’s will give you proper advice, treats you like a family I’ll give him 10 /10 completely satisfied with the service 🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It’s an absolute 5stars MB dealer I’d deal with! Vvvv helpful brand specialist Francois!! He found what we’d exactly searched for our GLB250! Prompt & clear replies + offering excellent trade in price! We felt so comfy to shop with him! We’ll definitely come back to him for our future MB purchases and absolutely refer friends to shop or consult with Francois! Last but not least, Julia financial manager is friendly too and not pushy at all!!!! It’s really a happy and enjoyable experience with MB Durham team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Just got my new GLE450 from Mercedes Benz Durham at Whitby. The sale rep Aaron was extremely helpful throughout the entire purchase process. And also thanks Rick Hallam as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

So excited that I recently purchased my first Mercedez Benz from MB Durham. The entire process was amazing and impressive! Aaron He was super professional, considerate and responsive to help us with his understanding and remarkable knowledge. He is even willing to go extra mile for helping us with service appointment. The customer service of MB is always outstanding especially Durham dealership. Highly recommend Aaron He and Rick Hallam. You won‘t regret to choose them for the best service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kashif Babar Review To: The Management Team At Mercedes-Benz Durham; Last week I had the pleasure of having lunch with Kashif Babar. Kashif was a Brand Specialist at your Dealership for 10 plus years. Kashif was always very informative and a real pleasure to deal with. He understood our needs & concerns, and always managed to exceed our expectations. That's why we kept coming back to him!! We purchased 4 Mercedes-Benz SUV's from Kashif at your Dealership. From our first vehicle, the 2013 ML350 BlueTEC he was able to chose the best vehicle that met our needs. We are now driving ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing customer service from the parts department. David McFetridge went the extra mile to locate a part and found one. Needed the part for the vehicle to be driveable. Thank you Mercedes-Benz Durham and David McFetridge.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Amazing experience with Mercedes Durham. Mr Behrooz Liaghati have helped us with the whole process, very professional, explaining all the details through our experience! Great service definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had isses with my benz car and i brought it here to get it fixed. they did a perfect job there in my car and they replaced 2 tires in my car and I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE MANAGER JA K KUNG. MUST VISIT THIS GENTLEMEN, HE IS REALLY HELPFUL. I NEVER MET HIM IN PERSON BUT I DEFFINITLY VISIT THIS PLACE TO MEET HIM. I WILL REFER THIS PLACE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. MO ZAWA,

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

two thumbs up for mbdurham!! they have such a lovely team of people... i was always greeted the moment i walked in... i got my glc from there 3 years ago and it is still memorable to this day. I've owned vehicles from audi, bmw, and lexus before but i don't think i've ever seen my car wrapped up in a box and ribbons on delivery day. Their service and customer appreciation is above and beyond! i recently had a service appointment that needed to be done and it was actually an overnight one. they were very nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Went there to get my back light changed and was helped by Dave from parts wow he went above and beyond anyone I have dealt within my 20 years of buying cars from Mercedes, very professional and one of the nicest people I have met I will be switching from Markham Mercedes’ to Whitby because of my experience Cheers thank you Dave

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Recently bought a vehicle with the help of Francois. It was a smooth and enjoyable experience. He genuinely cares and wants to help you. He was extremely responsive and held my hand throughout the process. He even went out of his way to help me during his day-off to make my life easier. When you go to Mercedes Durham, ask for Francois!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Harry has been fantastic to work with; honest and direct. I appreciate his attention to detail and assistance.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had an issue with my GLK, Mathew Gauss provided exceptional and professional services within few days ended up fixing major issue and helped me get back to road. Highly recommend to visit Benz at Darham. Thanks again Mat

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Went into Mercedes Durham looking for a car for my mother. This would be our first time looking at Mercedes since we previously loyal customers of Lexus until our RX got stolen. Mercedes did not disappoint, we were greeted by Zeeshan who was extremely helpful explaining the models, trim packages, and features and our options on what was available weather it was pre owned or brand new. There wasn't very much selection available for brand new but we were able to find one my mother was happy with. Zeeshan made the whole process hassle and stress free, we are ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently had a service appointment and ended up getting new brakes for all 4 tires. Then, i was advised that a specialist needed to come because one of the tire locks was stuck and the rate of the specialist was not cheap however, Steven Tran is a gem of a human being and went out of his way to get the specialist fee waived for me and only charged for the service and parts. He didn’t have to do this but wanted to do this and I really appreciate his actions and kindness. I’ve always had nothing but ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just purchased our second vehicle from Rui Martin's. We drove all the way from Hamilton and he definitely makes it worth the drive! We ordered our car about a year ago and his communication was impeccable! The new vehicle is pristine, he spent the afternoon showing us all the new features! We will definitely refer all our family and friends to Rui! Thanks for making us feel like family!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

SuhailFaraAshley

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Bought my 2021 G63 from Benz Durham extremely happy and satisfied my sales person Francois Giroux is amazing extremely helpful and always available for any questions. Vehicle was delivered in top notch condition while delivery process was extremely smooth. Francois response time is extremely fast and make sure your vehicle buying experience remains easy & smooth. He followed up after deliver as well to make sure no questions or concerns. GM Ivan Betbadal was outstanding as well very polite and respectful. Thanks Ivan & Francois for giving us this amazing buying experience for our this new beautiful vehicle. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Zeeshan did an amazing job reaching out to me. Just with my one message he did his due diligence and managed to reach out to me via LinkedIn during the Rogers outage and setup a meeting just to check some of their models!! We thought we were there just to check out what was avaiable, but thanks to Zeeshan we came home with an amazing GLC 300!! Thanks very much for the guidance and making it happen!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Had a great experience with Chris S. from sales yesterday. He was very patient and took his time in explaining the leasing process to us. He was also very knowledgeable and went over all the specs of the vehicle that he believed would benefit me based on my lifestyle and driving habits. Great first impression. I look forward to coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Never had such an amazing experience with any dealers. These guys treat you like family and especially we came across a brand specialist “Zeeshan” who not only helped us getting car of my choice but also gave great deal. Don’t think twice if at all you’re confused from where to buy Mercedes-Benz:)

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

We had an excellent experience with the Mercedes Benz Durham dealership. Our salesman Zeeshan Hasmi guided us through our first purchase of a Mercedes. We would absolutely recommend Zeeshan. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He made us feel comfortable. Our intention for our first visit was only to look but ended up purchasing that evening. Even though the dealership was closing for Friday evening Zeeshan and supporting staff stayed past closing hours to accommodate us. We were introduced to the Sales Manager Carmen and Financial Manager Yann. Both were very professional and friendly. Yann spent a length of time explaining to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Had an emergency repair done on my vehicle. Service department and the service manager really took care of me. Service manager kept me updated as much as possible and really helped me out under the unplanned circumstances. Really appreciate the help & service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Amazing dealership! Customer focused and a pleasure to deal with. I would specially like to call out Zeeshan - who is a star at the three-pointed star! Very thorough in his knowledge of the brand, his passion for cars shows in the way he takes you through the process. It feels like a very entertaining car review rather than a sales process. He was the ultimate bridge in our decision to buy a Mercedes over any other car, so kudos to him! Thanks to Julia and Carmen too who very helpful though the process. If you are looking to buy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Aaron He, Thank you for your professional knowledge and great service and I got my favorite Mercedes model.I will highly recommend you to my friends!! Good job, Aaron!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Aaron He is very professional when he help me to buy my new GLC 300, I will keep introducing my friends to Aaron, he is the best dealer in my 10+ Mercedes experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

great place, they care about the reputation of the brand and the company that host the brand, no pressure to Buy, top $$ for trade in value, full satisfaction in term of the warrenty offered, and fullfilling the promisses that was given when I first met with them, a special thank you to financial manager (julie) as she facilitate the financial part of the transection and a Big (Thank you ) to the brand specialist (Chris Meertins) who delt with me during the entire process and got me an excllent deal for my dream car. WELL DONE MB Durham, you got a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very pleased to have taken delivery of our first Mercedes Benz from MB durham. It was a little earlier than expected. Thank you to our salesman Aaron He, he was very professional and patient and provided us with a satisfactory service. He is the gold medal salesman, highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) The car I asked Arron to pick up last month was very helpful. Not only did I get a good deal, but the after-sales service was also very good! Responsive to every request, answering every question, strong recommendation😀👍 (Original) 上个月找Arron提的车,非常给力,不仅帮我争取到了好deal,售后服务也很好!有求必应,有问必答,强推😀👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ask for Zeeshan at Mercedes Benz Durham, he is absolutely the best! Zeeshan was amazing and made our purchasing process very smooth. Mercedes Benz Durham is the easiest dealership to work with. During our visit we met with Ivan, Carmen and Rick, they were all amazing to work with. We would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Durham and Zeeshan! Great service, great prices, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

We had Zeshan and he was excellent. Very polite and professional, and end extremely helpful. He really does care for his clients and it shows. We highly recommend him to others and will definitely tell our friends about our great experience with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The experience I had at Mercedes Benz Durham was exceptional. Silvina is very pleasant to work with, professional and is knowledgable. I appreciate her candid no-pressure style. It's evident that she works hard for the client and she goes the extra mile to get you what is fair. She took care of our family on two occasions once to purchase a new vehicle and another on an early lease return. She made my experience authentic and transparent. I will always refer my associates, friends and family to her because of my experience. The honesty and compassion that was shown ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I just picked up my long waited sprinter after my C300 at Mercedes Benz Durham. Thanks to Aaron and Ben. Good service. Definitely will come back to them.👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Bought a C300 from Aaron, very professional and patient sales, explain everything detail. Strongly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Athan d Souza Absolutely the very best service professional that mercedez Benz Durham has a man who takes pride in taking care of his customers he really lives the Mercdez Benz high standards and we Dannyal malek and family recommend highly that you keep and reward this franchise player a great guy we trust with our C43 Thank you very much as always Athan and mercedez Durham and as always have family and friends come to you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Aaron was so helpful when I was in search of the vehicle. He was always available to answer any questions and concerns. Business manager Kathryn Gavrylec connected us to Aaron and Manager Carmon. They are nice to give us the best price and loan service. My partner and I had an amazing experience with this dealership! Will come back to them for the next car!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

It has always been a great experience dealing with the service team at this location. They tell you what you need to get done in order for your vehicle to continue running smoothly and they tell it how it is, which I really appreciate. Athan has always answered my numerous questions professionally and in a courteous manner. The rest of the team are also very helpful and they make sure that clients have a vehicle to use while their car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Aaron helped me to pick my CLA Coupe. He was very professional, communicative, helpful, patient and kind. He gave me lots of great suggestions on choosing the vehicle, making my first purchase at Mercedes-Benz as smooth and pleasant. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Durham.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

💥Huge shout out to Harry and the service and sprinter departments for their diligence and service is second to none!!! Especially with the storm alot of us an our families and neighbours recently experienced. Because of yous I can get back on the road and feed my family. I really appreciate the hard work you all do and appreciate the time and patience you exemplify Harry. Mercedes is the only option for all of my vehicles and actions speak louder than words. Mercedes Durham is top notch and truly second to none other!!! 🙌

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Behrooz is an amazing person, we are so lucky to have him! Very helpful, thoughtful, cares immensely about his clients! Always answers all our questions almost immediately. Thank you so much Behrooz for all the service, you're THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My guy Aaron helped me so much. Good service brings customers. Thank you so much my man!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Zeshan was so helpful when I was in search of my vehicle. He was always available to answer any questions and concerns. The financial services manager, Julia, was also very helpful. She provided me with so much information about different warranties and assisted me through the approval process. I had an amazing experience with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Thank you Steve Tran for the exellent customer service you provided to us and for your ongoing communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

An absolute pleasure from beginning to end! Behrooz is honest, kind, and professional. I could not have asked for a better guide and support, in acquiring my new Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Matt in Service Department took excellent care of my ML350, saved me from headaches with repeated sensor related check engine Light errors. Brought it in for the recall and he went above the call of duty to resolve my issues. I am extremely pleased and will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

If I had to sum this review in 3-words for this dealership and my experience: Absolutely fantastic service! While searching for our next family SUV, we contacted this dealership amongst many others and went in for a test drive. Our sales person was Mr. Zeeshan Hashmi - what an absolute gentleman, polite, humble and so down to earth. I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service - he very quickly understood our needs and suggested us many great options to purchase from. I probably asked this guy a 1000 questions about various cars and he answered each one of ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Efficient and quality customer service. Jak went above and beyond expectations - was extremely helpful in explaining the service required and reasoning behind it.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I went to do a regular service to my car , Steve Tran was my service advisor , he is very profesional , explain to me everything , answered all my questions , and he did everything I asked him to do, I followed all his recommendations , excellent customer service . Thank you Steve .

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jak, is an amazing advisor. He keeps you posted on progress and is very customer focused.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Extremely pleased to have taken delivery of our 3rd Mercedes-Benz from MB Durham. Exceptional service, management, and a welcoming staff that takes pride in providing a high quality of service. Always a pleasure working with our sales associate Mr. Behrooz Liaghati who is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous. He has always taken care of us, throughout the purchasing process. Our overall experience with MB Durham has always been Outstanding! Mr. Ivan Betbadal is a true professional who leads a remarkable team and dealership, that’s nothing short of excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I have been going to Mercedez Durham since I purchased my vehicle there in 2013. I have always been taken care of from a Service Advisor named Harry Bhelay. He is great, he will do whatever it takes to make the customer happy and always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Rui Martin's is the best salesman at Durham Mercedes! He is very knowledgeable and helpful! We always have the best experience when dealing with him. He is always available for any questions. When we purchased our cars, he went through all the options our car offered and explained each one. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I met Behrooz roughly 3 months ago, at that time I was looking for a new car but not really looking for a new car and he gave me the same attention as he would a customer who was looking. He is patient and very understanding. Fast forward, 3 months later, I’m extremely happy with my A220, it is everything Behrooz said it would be. Thank you for all your assistance, kindness and patience. God bless you 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Amazing Service. My service advisor Harry Bhellay is an truly professional and always he is giving me the best advice and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Jak and the service team were great to deal with. They were upfront and honest on the repairs that needed to be made and found a few ways to save me some money in the end. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great & prompt service. Both Matt and Chantele accommodated our request at short notice to service our car. With a busy schedule, they still took the time to understand our need and met it in an extremely helpful and professional manner. Thank you everyone at MB Durham! Neeraj

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I will definitely recommend this as your MB service and specially Mr. Harry very knowledgeable and helpful man. Thank you so much Harry see you soon

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I ADORE the staff at MBD. Always friendly, helpful, and professional. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I received very good treatment from an advisor named Harry Bhelay, at the Mercedes-Benz Durham. He was very thoughtful and took great care of my vehicle, while making sure everything was up-to-date.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Our experience with Silvina has been very warm and authentic.. She always greet you with a smile and going above and beyond to ensure that the customer is satisfied I would definitely recommend Silvina when if you are looking to purchase MB cars or products.. Satisfaction guaranteed! 5 star customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Silvina has been looking after us for at least fifteen years. We’ve leased numerous cars and trucks and have received from her the best care and attention. She’s professional and proactive, and she really knows her stuff. Silvina, we are one of your biggest fans.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

If you are looking for a sales professional that embodies sales excellence, you are dealing with the right person. Silvina is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and resourceful, and will make the car buying process an exceptional experience. To build an enduring relationship, she understands that she needs to earn your trust, then commit and deliver to the highest level of customer satisfaction. Silvina is truly a first-class sales professional at a best-in-class dealership, Mercedes-Benz Durham.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The dealer is very good and professional. Already bought two cars with the excellent sales Aaron. He helped us to choose the most fit models and packages with his professionals and experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Silvina is incredible, she not only provides great service when purchasing your vehicle, but she stays in touch after to ensure you are happy . the ONLY MB dealership I will go to!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Silvina Pico is very professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I am very impressed by the customer service of Zeeshan Hashmi, he is very cooperative and he knows how to deal with customers and gives very well explanation's. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Amazing experience working with Silvina. She exceeded expectations throughout the process and provided solid advice. I’m sure we will back back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Having observed Silvina Pica’s friendly, warm, knowledgeable and superior support to my husband throughout the years and many vehicle changes, it was no coincidence that when it was time to change my vehicle I chose to switch to Mercedes Benz. Besides being in the market for a Crossover/Utility Vehicle I was so charmed by Silvina and her commitment to her customers almost knowing what you want before you are even say so is what helped me make the switch. I have never regretted my choice of vehicle and will always choose to deal with Silvina as long as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience at MB durham where I bought an E300! With the massive help and great customer service of Zeeshan, he stayed past closing multiple days to tend to our needs and made sure we were 100% satisfied before we left. Would recommend him for any of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I always get my Merc serviced at Durham and have one of the best Service Advisor - Harry. Its been 5 years and Harry has taken really good care of my car services. He always impress me with two main qualities, crisp communication and Empathy. Harry knows how to build customer trust, build a rapport, and always remain polite and professional. With respect to empathy, instead of just feeling sorry to hear that customer has been experiencing issues, he will let me always know that he understands and endeavor to resolve the issues with my situation in mind. Always keeps a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Aaron at Mercedes Benz of Durham. Happy with the service, and all my questions were answered and clarified. I would recommend him for anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Ben was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend him and dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

It was amazing service with Jak, thank you jack for the great service. I would highly recommend Durham marcedez Benz


Leave Us A Review