Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, with the sum of $6,500 I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Kathrine Lucas for your forex/bitcoin investments. I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs Kathrine Lucas You can also Contact her via👇👇👇 Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +19294507706

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Aaron He, Thank you for your professional knowledge and great service and I got my favorite Mercedes model.I will highly recommend you to my friends!! Good job, Aaron!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Aaron He is very professional when he help me to buy my new GLC 300, I will keep introducing my friends to Aaron, he is the best dealer in my 10+ Mercedes experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

great place, they care about the reputation of the brand and the company that host the brand, no pressure to Buy, top $$ for trade in value, full satisfaction in term of the warrenty offered, and fullfilling the promisses that was given when I first met with them, a special thank you to financial manager (julie) as she facilitate the financial part of the transection and a Big (Thank you ) to the brand specialist (Chris Meertins) who delt with me during the entire process and got me an excllent deal for my dream car. WELL DONE MB Durham, you got a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very pleased to have taken delivery of our first Mercedes Benz from MB durham. It was a little earlier than expected. Thank you to our salesman Aaron He, he was very professional and patient and provided us with a satisfactory service. He is the gold medal salesman, highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

上个月找Arron提的车,非常给力,不仅帮我争取到了好deal,售后服务也很好!有求必应,有问必答,强推😀👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ask for Zeeshan at Mercedes Benz Durham, he is absolutely the best! Zeeshan was amazing and made our purchasing process very smooth. Mercedes Benz Durham is the easiest dealership to work with. During our visit we met with Ivan, Carmen and Rick, they were all amazing to work with. We would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Durham and Zeeshan! Great service, great prices, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

We had Zeshan and he was excellent. Very polite and professional, and end extremely helpful. He really does care for his clients and it shows. We highly recommend him to others and will definitely tell our friends about our great experience with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The experience I had at Mercedes Benz Durham was exceptional. Silvina is very pleasant to work with, professional and is knowledgable. I appreciate her candid no-pressure style. It's evident that she works hard for the client and she goes the extra mile to get you what is fair. She took care of our family on two occasions once to purchase a new vehicle and another on an early lease return. She made my experience authentic and transparent. I will always refer my associates, friends and family to her because of my experience. The honesty and compassion that was shown ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I just picked up my long waited sprinter after my C300 at Mercedes Benz Durham. Thanks to Aaron and Ben. Good service. Definitely will come back to them.👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Bought a C300 from Aaron, very professional and patient sales, explain everything detail. Strongly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Athan d Souza Absolutely the very best service professional that mercedez Benz Durham has a man who takes pride in taking care of his customers he really lives the Mercdez Benz high standards and we Dannyal malek and family recommend highly that you keep and reward this franchise player a great guy we trust with our C43 Thank you very much as always Athan and mercedez Durham and as always have family and friends come to you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Aaron was so helpful when I was in search of the vehicle. He was always available to answer any questions and concerns. Business manager Kathryn Gavrylec connected us to Aaron and Manager Carmon. They are nice to give us the best price and loan service. My partner and I had an amazing experience with this dealership! Will come back to them for the next car!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

It has always been a great experience dealing with the service team at this location. They tell you what you need to get done in order for your vehicle to continue running smoothly and they tell it how it is, which I really appreciate. Athan has always answered my numerous questions professionally and in a courteous manner. The rest of the team are also very helpful and they make sure that clients have a vehicle to use while their car is being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Aaron helped me to pick my CLA Coupe. He was very professional, communicative, helpful, patient and kind. He gave me lots of great suggestions on choosing the vehicle, making my first purchase at Mercedes-Benz as smooth and pleasant. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Durham.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

💥Huge shout out to Harry and the service and sprinter departments for their diligence and service is second to none!!! Especially with the storm alot of us an our families and neighbours recently experienced. Because of yous I can get back on the road and feed my family. I really appreciate the hard work you all do and appreciate the time and patience you exemplify Harry. Mercedes is the only option for all of my vehicles and actions speak louder than words. Mercedes Durham is top notch and truly second to none other!!! 🙌

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My guy Aaron helped me so much. Good service brings customers. Thank you so much my man!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Zeshan was so helpful when I was in search of my vehicle. He was always available to answer any questions and concerns. The financial services manager, Julia, was also very helpful. She provided me with so much information about different warranties and assisted me through the approval process. I had an amazing experience with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Thank you Steve Tran for the exellent customer service you provided to us and for your ongoing communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

An absolute pleasure from beginning to end! Behrooz is honest, kind, and professional. I could not have asked for a better guide and support, in acquiring my new Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Matt in Service Department took excellent care of my ML350, saved me from headaches with repeated sensor related check engine Light errors. Brought it in for the recall and he went above the call of duty to resolve my issues. I am extremely pleased and will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

If I had to sum this review in 3-words for this dealership and my experience: Absolutely fantastic service! While searching for our next family SUV, we contacted this dealership amongst many others and went in for a test drive. Our sales person was Mr. Zeeshan Hashmi - what an absolute gentleman, polite, humble and so down to earth. I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service - he very quickly understood our needs and suggested us many great options to purchase from. I probably asked this guy a 1000 questions about various cars and he answered each one of ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Efficient and quality customer service. Jak went above and beyond expectations - was extremely helpful in explaining the service required and reasoning behind it.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I went to do a regular service to my car , Steve Tran was my service advisor , he is very profesional , explain to me everything , answered all my questions , and he did everything I asked him to do, I followed all his recommendations , excellent customer service . Thank you Steve .

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jak, is an amazing advisor. He keeps you posted on progress and is very customer focused.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Extremely pleased to have taken delivery of our 3rd Mercedes-Benz from MB Durham. Exceptional service, management, and a welcoming staff that takes pride in providing a high quality of service. Always a pleasure working with our sales associate Mr. Behrooz Liaghati who is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous. He has always taken care of us, throughout the purchasing process. Our overall experience with MB Durham has always been Outstanding! Mr. Ivan Betbadal is a true professional who leads a remarkable team and dealership, that’s nothing short of excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I have been going to Mercedez Durham since I purchased my vehicle there in 2013. I have always been taken care of from a Service Advisor named Harry Bhelay. He is great, he will do whatever it takes to make the customer happy and always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Rui Martin's is the best salesman at Durham Mercedes! He is very knowledgeable and helpful! We always have the best experience when dealing with him. He is always available for any questions. When we purchased our cars, he went through all the options our car offered and explained each one. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I met Behrooz roughly 3 months ago, at that time I was looking for a new car but not really looking for a new car and he gave me the same attention as he would a customer who was looking. He is patient and very understanding. Fast forward, 3 months later, I’m extremely happy with my A220, it is everything Behrooz said it would be. Thank you for all your assistance, kindness and patience. God bless you 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Amazing Service. My service advisor Harry Bhellay is an truly professional and always he is giving me the best advice and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Jak and the service team were great to deal with. They were upfront and honest on the repairs that needed to be made and found a few ways to save me some money in the end. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great & prompt service. Both Matt and Chantele accommodated our request at short notice to service our car. With a busy schedule, they still took the time to understand our need and met it in an extremely helpful and professional manner. Thank you everyone at MB Durham! Neeraj

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I will definitely recommend this as your MB service and specially Mr. Harry very knowledgeable and helpful man. Thank you so much Harry see you soon

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I ADORE the staff at MBD. Always friendly, helpful, and professional. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I received very good treatment from an advisor named Harry Bhelay, at the Mercedes-Benz Durham. He was very thoughtful and took great care of my vehicle, while making sure everything was up-to-date.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Our experience with Silvina has been very warm and authentic.. She always greet you with a smile and going above and beyond to ensure that the customer is satisfied I would definitely recommend Silvina when if you are looking to purchase MB cars or products.. Satisfaction guaranteed! 5 star customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Silvina has been looking after us for at least fifteen years. We’ve leased numerous cars and trucks and have received from her the best care and attention. She’s professional and proactive, and she really knows her stuff. Silvina, we are one of your biggest fans.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

If you are looking for a sales professional that embodies sales excellence, you are dealing with the right person. Silvina is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and resourceful, and will make the car buying process an exceptional experience. To build an enduring relationship, she understands that she needs to earn your trust, then commit and deliver to the highest level of customer satisfaction. Silvina is truly a first-class sales professional at a best-in-class dealership, Mercedes-Benz Durham.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The dealer is very good and professional. Already bought two cars with the excellent sales Aaron. He helped us to choose the most fit models and packages with his professionals and experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Silvina is incredible, she not only provides great service when purchasing your vehicle, but she stays in touch after to ensure you are happy . the ONLY MB dealership I will go to!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Silvina Pico is very professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I am very impressed by the customer service of Zeeshan Hashmi, he is very cooperative and he knows how to deal with customers and gives very well explanation's. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Amazing experience working with Silvina. She exceeded expectations throughout the process and provided solid advice. I’m sure we will back back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Having observed Silvina Pica’s friendly, warm, knowledgeable and superior support to my husband throughout the years and many vehicle changes, it was no coincidence that when it was time to change my vehicle I chose to switch to Mercedes Benz. Besides being in the market for a Crossover/Utility Vehicle I was so charmed by Silvina and her commitment to her customers almost knowing what you want before you are even say so is what helped me make the switch. I have never regretted my choice of vehicle and will always choose to deal with Silvina as long as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience at MB durham where I bought an E300! With the massive help and great customer service of Zeeshan, he stayed past closing multiple days to tend to our needs and made sure we were 100% satisfied before we left. Would recommend him for any of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I always get my Merc serviced at Durham and have one of the best Service Advisor - Harry. Its been 5 years and Harry has taken really good care of my car services. He always impress me with two main qualities, crisp communication and Empathy. Harry knows how to build customer trust, build a rapport, and always remain polite and professional. With respect to empathy, instead of just feeling sorry to hear that customer has been experiencing issues, he will let me always know that he understands and endeavor to resolve the issues with my situation in mind. Always keeps a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Aaron at Mercedes Benz of Durham. Happy with the service, and all my questions were answered and clarified. I would recommend him for anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Ben was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend him and dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

It was amazing service with Jak, thank you jack for the great service. I would highly recommend Durham marcedez Benz

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I took my Ml350 truck to this dealership to replace the oil cooling tank. I can say, the service was first class. They worked over 20 hours on my vehicle to make sure everything were working properly and was charged 12 hours. This included the recalled Field Measure and oil cooling tank. My service advisor Matt called everyday to give me updates on the progress. You guys put your customers first, well done and appreciated. This was money well spent, thank you for a great job. .

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Bought my car here & I consistently only get my car serviced here. Thank you Matt G. in Service Department he was an absolute delight & helped me through my some of my coverage being on its last legs. Big thanks for the amazing customer service to him & it is extended to all the staff there.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Rui Martins is the best guy in the car business. He is very professional. He is warm and friendly and has a great deal of knowledge. I high recommend him because he is honest and straight forward. He also has some good jokes too!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Mercedes Benz Durham in Whitby has been my vehicle dealer for several year. I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the past 9 years. The after-purchase service and courtesy are the hallmark of my experience which make me keep loyalty to this establishment. Each service experience has been satisfying and rewarding primarily because of my service advisor Harry Bhelay. Harry takes time to greet his customers with courtesy, explains the service to be performed on the vehicle and ensure of a favourable disposition of his customers whether waiting while the service is being performed or the the customers are departing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Jak Kung - One of the best Service Advisors I have come across. Kept me informed on every step of development in troubleshooting a weird noise in my C300 that other mechanics were unable to detect and also followed up with me a day later to enquire status. The technical folks at MB Durham are awesome. Solid service. These guys are knowledgeable and professional and affordable. Jak made sure a recall was also applied to my car. Kudos to this fantastic team at MB Durham. I will bring in my 2008 ML350 here as well just for the heck of it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I called in for service question on my new GLA, and spoke to Jak Kung on the phone. He was super helpful and we even made an appointment to service the car at this location while coming from Markham . 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😀

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

We took possession of our GLE350 in June 2021. We had an interesting experience purchasing this vehicle. Maybe it was due to Covid protocols, all meetings were by appointment and the sales staff were able to give full attention to us. Dealt with Francois, Carmen and Ivan which made for interesting conversations and lots of laughs. I have my pet peeves about the car - maybe for another review! This review is for Francois and the dealership. We found Francois to be friendly and patient. He took the time to understand our requirements and found the suitable vehicle. Always prompt with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had to take in my Mercedes for an urgent repair when the engine light signal came on. My service representative Jak was amazing. He made sure that I was always in the loop in regards to how the repairs were going. The vehicle was not only repaired, but Jak dropped the car back to me too! Which really helped with my busy schedule. I highly recommend this branch. They go above and beyond for their customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was an amazing experience working with Ben Lee. He made sure my interests. Completely honest, knowledgeable and professional. Strongly recommended him!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I’ve worked with Silvina at the Durham Mercedes dealership for my past two vehicles and both experiences have been great. She made the process extremely easy for us, she is very knowledgeable about the cars and always quick the answer any questions I’ve had. Highly recommend her and will definitely return to her for future support.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I wanted to surprise my wife with a new GLE350 on Christmas morning. Because of the delay caused by Covid-19 on pretty much all vehicles the timing just wasn’t realistic. Instead I brought my wife to the dealership where we met with Francois. Francois was amazing to deal with, friendly (always smiling), extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions (and trust me there were a lot) thoroughly. We ended up building a vehicle to suite our needs. Francois knew a lot about what was important to have in the car and what wasn’t really necessary. He was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Zeeshan did an amazing job for us. We are very happy with our purchase. I would recomend Zeeshan to my friends and

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Behrooz is the best and beyond. 100% satisfaction, he works for customers! Quick response, detailed explanation, and professional manner. I highly recommend Behrooz and will definitely work with him for my next car

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Go there for regular service and got Field measure campaign done for my 2015 ML350 yesterday .Awesome experience always specially was thinking it will take more then a day after reading comments from various websites that some dealerships taking too long bcs of different reasons . Thanks a lot Mr. Mathew Gauss to deliver as promised same day Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

great experience at this dealership, Jak is very professional and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Thanks for the great service appointment Jak. Super friendly and super informative. Appreciate it being a first time Mercedes’ owner, still a lot to learn 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Jak Kung has been excellent in assisting us with our fleet of 15 Mercedes Metris cargo vans. Whether it's booking for regular service or breakdowns he always answers the call and finds a way to get it done. Thanks for the customer service. Jonathan Citycore Mechanical 5*

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

THIS NOTE IS TO CONFIRM MY EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH MRERCEDES BENZ DURHAM, SERVICE MANAGER HARRY BEHLAY - HARRY'S CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS IS AMAZING. HE MADE THE PROCESS REALLY SMOOTH ESPECIALLY AT THIS TIME WITH COVID SITUATION. MY UBER RIDE WAS ON TIME WITHOUT ANY ISSUES. HARRY ANSWERED MY SILLY QUESTIONS ABOUT MY CAR AND MY CAR IS WORKING GREAT. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. CONGRATULATIONS ON HAVING SUCH A PROFESSIONAL SERVICE MANAGER. THANK YOU! VICTORIA.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I had a Check Engine light on. I called the service dept and Mr. Jak Kung took my call. He was so knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I felt so reassured the way he handled my needs and concern. I was so impressed with the way my problem was resolved, I ended up getting an Extended Warranty from the dealership. Personnel like Mr. Jak Kung made my decision easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I've been dealing with Merced-Benz Durham for over 15 years. I have purchased and serviced 4 vehicles from them. Harry has been my service advisor for the majority of these years. He is everything I need in a service advisor. Great communication when it comes to time lines and explaining what is being done and should be done to my vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great service provided by Ben Lee here. Super helpful, professional and patient. Due to the pandemic, he always updated the information about the shipment of the van for us and always replied email with details efficiently. He knows how to work with colleagues as a team and makes me feel they support each other to provide great services for customers. I appreciate his excellent work and enjoy the purchase experience here!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

. One of the best dealership in town, Staff there are friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron is an absolute joy to work with in Mecededs-Benz Durham,amazed by his professionalism, asked a lot of questions, Aaron answered all of my questions also provided pro tips.Got a GLE53 from him , love it, got decent deal. This is the experiences and services that you should received. No BS no nothing. Will definitely recommend him to all my fs whos looking for MB.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Silvina has been serving my family for 15 or so yrs with many amazing car purchases over the yrs.She has always been beyond exceptional every time. She is by far the best of the best! Thank u for treating us like family each time.❣️

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Silvina, working on my 3rd car glad To have Silvina still taking care of everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Mat, thanks a million for a top shelf service. That is what excellence looks like 👍🏿 10/10. Abby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

We had a great experience buying our vehicles. Silvina was very helpful and she made the process very easy. Mark

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The buying experience was seamless with Aaron He. He was very professional, honest and reliable throughout the process. Picked up the car under RED COVER and he took the time to show all the details of the car. After having bad experiences at other dealerships, this was a definite relief. Thank you Aaron and Mercedes Benz Durham. I’m very happy with my GLC300 SUV

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Silvina is by far the most incredible and knowledgeable sales associate at this dealership . Her customer service is impeccable and she goes above and beyond to service her clients and create an amazing experience. If your in the market for a Mercedes please contact her . You will not be disappointed...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

My experience with Silvina at Mercedes Benz Durham has been nothing but amazing. Silvina takes the time to talk to you and truly understand what you are looking for to recommend what you need & want. Silvina makes you instantly feel like a part of the MBD family, and truly takes care of her clients.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Silvina made me feel comfortable and listened to me throughout the entire process of purchasing my Mercedes. There was no pressure and Silvina was very patient and personable. She went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! I would recommend working with Silvina to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

The service I received from Aaron He with the purchase of my first Mercedes Benz has been outstanding. I have owned many other brand vehicles in the past but I have never had such an incredible purchase experience as I did with the Aaron. He is patient, honest, kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and does what is best for the customer. I would highly recommend Aaron He as a sales consultant if you're in the market for a new Benz!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Very satisfy purchase experience at Mercedes-Benz Durham. They always provide excellent service and good pricing. I bought my GLB250 from Aaron. Aaron always provide good customer service, professional and reliable suggestions, and good pricing. Good Dealership, Good Sales man! They worth the five stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Just wanted to share my amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz Durham and give a special thank you to Silvina! She made my experience as a first-time car owner run as smoothly as possible, and I’m more than happy to have such a beautiful car! Also, a big shout out to Julia for helping the process be as easy as can be. These ladies are so kind and would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I’ve been a Benz owner for 5 years now and with the help and support from silvina . Being with this company has been an unforgettable experience and I’d like to thank her for putting me in the position at 25 years old to my second car which happens to be my dream AMG and I’d like to say she is the best brand specialist in Ontario !!! And also a major shout to Julia as well for helping process go as smooth as possible and she is also the best Financial services manager in Ontario as well and if you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had a tremendous experience purchasing my car here at Mercedes Benz Durham. My sales agent was Aaron He and I strongly recommend you to seek his service! He made my purchase as smooth as possible and you can clearly tell the pride he takes in his work. He was able to help me glide through the car buying process. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Silvina, an amazing person to deal with. She went above and beyond in customer service, she explained the vehicle options to me and help set up my Bluetooth and radio settings. She is a super star in every way, I highly recommend Silvina to anyone looking at a Mercedes in the GTA

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Silvina is the most dependable, organized and courteous car dealer I know! She is so easy to reach and gets the job done…every time! No task is too much for her! Would highly recommend her to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great dealership for your new and preowned Mercedes! I bought GLE53 Coupe from Aaron He in 2019. However, He is still able to answer my questions in timely matter for such long period after sales and sending holiday wishes and cards. He has not just sold me a car but also relationship. If you want a MB, buy from Aaron at Mercedes Benz Durham!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Picked up my new glc coupe here and super happy about the whole experience, pretty short wait especially for a new car. Both me and my girlfriend love it. Big shout out to Aaron He for being super polite and professional!


Leave Us A Review