Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Maryann was great to work with! Camden also stepped in if she happened to be unavailable. The customer service is top notch there. They listen to your individual/family needs and cater their discussions to that. Easy and honest communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

David Spicer always does a great job. Very pleased to use him as my service adviser. He always takes those extra steps to ensure things are correct. Terri B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jon Choi is a fantastic salesperson who cares about your wants and needs. Very friendly and respects your time. Best experience purchasing a car. Make sure you ask for Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They gave me a very good deal on my car thank so much Maryann was a very nice sale person she really did a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dream Team to the rescue again! Got an AClass, this past December. Received exemplary, beyond a 10 rating service from Maryann Wrenn/my salesperson & Brett/Portfolio Manager. At that time, I’d never heard of a Portfolio Manager, but after meeting & dealing with Brett, I was so glad there is such a position. Well...on February 21,2021, two months after getting my car, a deer jumped in front of my car on Interstate 85, totally my car. Well, this past Friday, my Dream Team, Maryann & Brett, once again, provided me with such an awesome level of care, support, empathy over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I’m writing this to let you know that I had a great experience yesterday getting my plan A service done. John Hall is a role model for role models. His professionalism and friendly demeanor is a major reason I keep coming back for my scheduled services. He is very accommodating and has never let me down. My vehicle is older model, but always feels brand new again after driving away from your service department. Thank you for the great experience. Afifi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Seth has great customer service! Thank you for always being friendly and creating a great experience. I appreciate the updates you send in regards to the status of my service completion, gives me a peace of mind when you keep in the loop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a E 300, and we are enjoying it. Miss my E350, but we have adopted this one and we will keep it, Lol. , actually we like this car, the color and the mileage is a PLUS. Thanks Lauren, you did a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have a 2012 cls 550 and I have ongoing issues. One thing makes me extremely confident that their mechanics not only highly trained but honest and fantastic to work with. Their service desk is also incredibly knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great experience with Maryann Wrenn. She is a delight to work with and even though I did not end but with a car from her dealership I would seek out her help again. She know MB cars and cares about her clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Well, I have a 2014 E550 coupe, and it has been to the dealership for service reasons. I'll tell ya, when there isn't a warranty to fall back on, it can get very expensive, I see why people sell them when the warranty runs out.!!! Lol But I can say that my service tech (Kris K.), and the mechanic (Jeff) were very thorough with the jobs that have been done and I do appreciate that. All of the maintenance was done and it is ready for another 100K miles... hopefully!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great buying experience. Great customer service. Sales reps were all patient and helpful with decisions. MaryAnn was very helpful before, during and after the purchase of our Mercedes. She made sure that we were comfortable with the functions of our new car. Thank you MaryAnn, Sarah-Elizabeth and Lucious for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Maryann Wrenn was outstanding throughout the whole process. From test drive, to purchase, to delivery, to post delivery assistance -- Maryann was great to deal with. She is very prompt, personable, professional, and informative. I would highly recommend Maryann to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thank you to Maryann Wrenn for everything. My first Mercedes purchase was magical. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Love my Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Amazing dealership, where the representatives ensure that you're taken care of. Make sure to ask for Maryann Wrenn. She'll make sure that you have a really great experience, are aware of all the details about the car you are looking for, and properly follow-up with any questions you might have. So, if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, you don't need to look any further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes and we had an amazing experience with Maryann. She patiently answered all of our questions and went the extra mile to make us happy customers. In addition to the great sales experience, we worked with Kyle Phillips who gave us outstanding service. He took a used car and made it look brand new - both inside and out!! I highly recommend Mercedes of Durham if you are looking for a preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Always great service, thoughtful help and recommendations, and waiting room. I would like to especially thanks Seth in service who always goes out of his way to help and fix issues. For a busy physician and professional, this outstanding service is most appreciated and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent customer service, less wait time. Approachable staff.follows COVID guidelines I am really happy with the staff Nd continue to look forward to going back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Kris has always gone above and beyond with his customer service. He is the reason we continue to use this Mercedes Benz dealership. Thank you for taking care of us and all our Mercedes, Kris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I loved working with Maryann! She really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new GLA!! She was very patient and knowledgeable. I had an enjoyable experience working with Maryann!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Josh was great to work with and very helpful. Our purchase was fairly easy. Happy with purchase and will refer friends to Josh when we can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I waited 1 hrs to get a loaner vehicle for a scheduled recall service. The reason giving for the delay was because someone had previously wrecked the loaner.The loaner they gave me, had a low tire warning 24 psi, sounds like a set up to me. An additional sales person kept calling me about getting my vehicle appraised for an potential upgrade that never happen. When I mention that to the sales advisor, he stated that he would make a note for that and again did not happen. While my vehicle was been serviced, I asked about an issue I noticed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great experience at this dealership! Would highly recommend purchasing your new vehicle from here. Lauren was amazing and walked me through the entire selection that I wished to consider. She was friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy in any way. She gave me time to absorb, look around, test drive and just think everything through. The Finance office was great and got me through the paperwork quickly. An extremely positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I recently brought a new car from MaryAnn. Her customer service skills was excellent! She explained the entire process and was very knowledgeable. I had several questions prior to purchasing the car and she was very helpful with getting all of my questions answered. When you to Mercedes Benz of Durham be sure to ask for MaryAnn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great experience with the dealership! They were respectful of my concern with the pandemic and transported the vehicle to my residence. My salesman,Lucius, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Two weeks ago, I leased a vehicle from Mercedes of Durham. Maryann was my salesperson & Brett was the Portfolio Manager. Had never heard of Brett’s position/title, but after meeting and dealing with him along with Maryann, I can truly say that I am glad there there is a Bret & a Portfolia Manager. Maryann was a great listener, professional, patient, informative & professional. Bret also embodied those same qualities. My niece needed a new vehicle & I immediately referred her to work with Maryann & Brett. She is now picking up her new Benz from Mercedes Durham ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent service! My first experience with them was more than I anticipated. Seth was knowledgeable and helped walk me through my service process and loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

MaryAnn Wrenn is absolutely amazing and provides exceptional customer service. I highly recommended asking for her if you want a great sales experience. She is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

After getting into a terrible accident with my family and totaling our car, the last project I wanted to deal with was buying a new car. Maryann Wrenn made the whole process very simple and the best car buying experience I've ever had. Not only was she very thorough in responses to my questions, but made sure that the dealership took care of some minor issues with the car once they received it from another dealership. My family is very happy with the new vehicle and I can enthusiastically say to go to this dealership for any needs you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Maryann Wrenn is excellent. She was professional and available to us throughout the entire process. We had many questions and she was very patient and knowledgeable. She was proactive in making sure that we were satisfied and received great service. She made things so easy. The friendly and helpful staff make us feel very comfortable each time we come in. After shopping around the area, I can say this was the most pleasant car buying experience we have had. Highly recommend Maryann Wrenn and the Mercedes Benz of Durham team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Maryann is a courteous and very effective product specialist at the Durham dealer who helped advise me on what model to choose that meets my needs and is best value. Excellent after sales follow up and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great team. Terrific service department. Highly recommend Hendricks of Durham. Have been using Hendricks for years and have always been satisfied with sales and service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Durham and I have to say that it was a great experience just like the first time. Maryann was so professional, helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

After having a less than pleasurable experience with another sales associate at this dealership, I researched reviews and specifically requested to work with Maryann Wrenn. She was very personable, attentive, listened to all my concerns, and genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy in my new vehicle. We had a lot of fun on our test drives. Maryann was very patient as we test drove three different models, and nitpicked at everything until we found the right one. Ryan Gury sweetened the deal even further with an offer on a fully loaded GLC 300 that I couldn't refuse. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great experience and service by Jon Choi. They were transparent about pricing and worked with me to make it a very good deal. Highly recommended if you are in for a Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Lauren and Jim were great. Lauren made sureI understood everything about the features in my new vehicle and everyone was great about following up with me and making sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Maryann was pleasant to work with. She answered all questions and made everything worth the 7 hour drive thank you so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I was fortunate enough to work directly with Maryann Wrenn who was incredibly professional, warm and very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to make a purchase but rather felt more that she was there as a guide to help me through the process of buying a luxury car. They were very transparent and had highly competitive pricing for their vehicles. Would highly recommend her and her team for purchasing a new or used luxury vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

a no nonsense and pleasant experience! Didn't try to sale me stuff I didn't need! Our saleswoman was the best and took care of us at every step! Thank you maryann!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Shopping for a car at this dealership was a first class experience and Maryann Wrenn was the reason why. Maryann was very helpful in answering all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the C63s I bought. I never felt pressured like I have experienced at other dealerships. This is my first Mercedes Benz, but because of Maryann it will not be my last. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Maryann Wrenn was my specialist and provided stellar customer service during my recent car purchase. She was very pleasant and professional. Will purchase here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Car shopping can be a bit overwhelming, especially in the middle of a pandemic. I went to a few other dealerships before stepping foot at Mercedes-Benz of Durham, but as soon as I arrived I was greeted by Lauren Husketh and she took away the overwhelming aspect of car shopping. Lauren was absolutely AMAZING! I honestly can't say enough about how great she was. Impeccable customer service, I never felt like I was being sold. The whole experience with Lauren was like talking to a close friend. If you are in the market for a Mercedes-Benz and want a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

My son and I came in to see a specific car we found on-line. All of the sales people were in a training meeting, so Maryann stepped in and took great care of us! She was very knowledgable about the car and Mercedes in general. She answered all of our questions, and was super friendly and easy to work with. She made the car buying process so easy and has done a fabulous job of follow up since I brought the new car home. I would highly recommending going to see Maryann Wrenn when you're ready to look for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Chris was awesome... Everything was done on time and as promised... Overall A++++ Hope this continues as I expect it would... I’ve now used my 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Maryann Wren is excellent. Request her by name when you are looking for your next MB. The CLS is amazing. Can't say enough about her help. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Smooth transaction all around. No slight of hands games you may have dealt with at other dealerships. Worth the trip to Durham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

This by far was the easiest and best experience I've ever had buying a car. My product specialist James Farina was great. He was attentive, patient and went above and beyond to provide me with the best customer service. I want to thank Jim and the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Durham for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jim at Mercedes-Benz of Durham was wonderful to help me, I really appreciate his knowledge and guidance. He made it a smooth and pleasant transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

When I stop by Mercedes Benz of Durham last Sat. I saw The beautiful car caught my eye and I fell in love with the car. I ask My Sales Adviser Jon Choi about the car. He answered all my questions and concerns that I have with trade.. He called me on Monday to see what can he do to help move forward I told him all have to make sense for me to get the car. He shows me how everything up to penny that works for me. I told him I will take the car. send did all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Always very.professional and outstanding service when coming to my auto. When unknown issue comes up with my auto John will always call first and inform me of the issue and price of the issue before any work is performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I used to have my car serviced at another dealership but changed to the Durham Location. Seth was great! Besides communication normal updates He actually contacted me on his day off to give me an update for picking up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Good to work with. John Hall takes care of his customers with profession and needs. Always at a customers needs at time of car drop off for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

They did a great job of keeping me informed about my service issues. Fast and courteous service. I will use them again when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Durham is conveniently located and thoughtfully designed. Friendly accommodating and a customer focused staff. Appealing and welcoming environment. Browsing the showroom is a delight. If your desire is to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Durham we unequivocally recommend Maryann Wrenn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Purchasing my Mercedes was a breeze here! My salesman Jon C. went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and prepare all possible paperwork before I even arrived at the dealership, making the whole process so smooth. If your considering purchasing from this dealership please give Jon C. a call!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Had the greatest experience here. Service was beyond and above. The person I worked with had knowledge of the car I wanted and was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great experience. Went to the lot just to browse, and left driving a nice vehicle. If your are looking for a hassle free, no pressure, cool sales rep, ask for Lauren. She is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

If you want a great and professional experience look no further than Jim! Don’t let his name tag fool you though! If I recall right even though James is on the name tag, that’s the guy you want! We came into the lot to look at a preowned and he treated us with courtesy and respect as if we were buying new. Jim wants your business and I don’t mean that in a pushy way that some other salesman are. He took his time with us to give us honest & clear answers. Although I had been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great to work with, he always has the right answer. He knows the cars at the dealership and he has helped me with issues with my wife’s car which is a different make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The dealership is great. The service was excellent and John is the BEST. The service representative. I do not wish to have another representative than John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My experience with MaryAnn at Mercedes Benz of Durham was awesome . From the moment I walked in MaryAnn exceeded my expectations and was very personable, professional, and pleasant to work with. I am very pleased with my purchase and glad I worked with Maryann and Mercedes Benz of Durham . The experience was definitely 5 Star .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

John Hall at Rick Hendrix of Durham NC is excellent!!! Love the customer service he give. I Know and look forward to superb assistance with John whenever I need help. He definitely go above and beyond. Beautiful spirit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I love the customer service when I walked into the showroom the customer service is very beautiful they're so nice my sales lady name is Mary Ann Wrenn she is so awesome I was kind of nervous and she just was there for me all the way encouraging me the even the everybody there everybody there even the service department very nice welcome you when you come in and she make me comfortable and I'm so happy with my infinity thank you so much Mary Ann you are the best ! I will tell my friends and family about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

The service and attention I received from Maryann Wrenn was exceptional. She is very concerned about my needs and finding me just the right vehicle at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The Service Representative, John Hall, did an outstanding job addressing the repairs for our vehicle. John’s friendly, warm personality reassured us throughput the repair process. Cudos to Mercedes of Durham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The fastest and. most convenient auto purchase we've ever had. Super great customer service. Our Product Specialist Jon Choi bent over backwards to make us happy as did the rest of the staff. I love my new (to me) car!! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Durham was outstanding! Jon Choi was honest, professional and knowledgeable. I called and left a message late Friday regarding a car I saw on-line. Early the next Saturday morning Jon had responded and I was able to drive off the lot the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent service and understanding of my requirements and at the time of purchase lots of understanding and patience as we went thru the finer points of the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

John Hall is always prompt with his updates which makes my service experience seamless. Any questions i have he ensures to address so that i am able to make informed decisions about service needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I found a used 2014 Mercedes E Class online and initially got in touch with this dealership via email. Jon Choi contacted me and was honest and professional throughout our interactions. He was a no-nonsense car salesman and the amount of time I spent on the purchase was under 2 hours in person over 2 days. The entire Hendrick team was great and I would highly recommend getting your next car from them! Please ask for Jon if you hate playing games with car dealers and want a positive and memorable experience. He will provide a seamless interaction and you will get an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Hendricks Mercedes Benz of Durham. After shopping around I decided to purchase a vehicle from Hendricks Mercedes Benz of Durham. My salesperson was Jon Choi, he provided exceptional service. He was friendly, professional, courteous and responsive. He went the extra mile and drove over 3 hours to deliver the vehicle to my front door. I definitely recommend him and will purchase another vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Durham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Took delivery of new GLB250 and very happy with vehicle. This is the third vehicle we lease from MB of Durham. The Team at MB of Durham worked hard at enabling a great purchase experience and making us feel like part of the Hendrick family. The Durham Team really worked in tandem to make sure that all of our questions and objectives were met. The communication was always professional, open, and honest. We did not feel pushed into making a rush decision, but rather presented and given the time to explore and make the right decision for us. The lead ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

They were so accommodating. Worked around my schedule to get car in and out. I live about 2 hours from Durham so it’s essential that dealer considers my schedule. Immediately offered loaner—something Mercedes in midlothian, Virginia stopped doing even though I’d been faithful customer for years. Last year I needed immediate service and they would not provide loaner since I had not reserved it at least a week in advance. Nor would they provide pick up service to/from my hotel. — I changed to Durham last year and have found them very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

As per usual, John Hall was a competent and reliable associate in having my warranty company provide service and arranging for a loaner car while the car was repaired and serviced. Though his name escapes me, the mechanic who had worked in my car last remembered the very thing that needed to be repaired when neither John nor I could remember what it was. It is so nice to have that high level of personal service and continuity of care! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Maryann is a true paradigm of what customer service and experience should be no matter who you are. With her help, I was able to purchase my first Mercedes-Benz; I walked away more than confident and extremely happy because of her help. I’ve been to dealerships where employees could care less about why I was there. Not once did I ever feel uncomfortable or uneasy. She was more than friendly, and let’s not forget her favorite color is pink just like mine! If you ever happen to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Durham, make sure to ask for Maryann. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

First time buying a vehicle and had a great experience with Maryann! She was very knowledgable and friendly and I never felt rushed or pressured to buy. Maryann has also kept in touch with me after I bought the vehicle and has always answered by questions/concerns very quickly! Thank you Maryann!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

From the minute I walked in the door, Maryann was very pleasant and helpful. She fulfilled all my request, showed me the vehicle I was looking at online, and answered all my questions. If I had one she couldn’t fully answer she quickly got me answer. She listened to me and got me a great offer. When I asked for a little more on my trade in, she got it done. She made the negotiation process so very easy and helped me get a great deal! She carefully explained and showed me some of the features of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I just brought my first Mercedes Benz 2020 GLC 300 and I couldn't be happier. Maryann Wrenn made sure I had an A-mazing experience. She was EXTRA patient with me while we searched the country for the perfect SUV for me. She even delivered my vehicle to my home on her day off. She was always full of excitement and energy. If you are looking for a great experience see Maryann.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I love everyone at this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and made sure you were taken care of. Maryann was the best. She kept in contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Maryann Wrenn was a pleasant salesperson and a pleasure to deal with, truly a consummate professional. I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly, efficient . They had a loaner car ready for me and explained what they were going to do for my service very wel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

We bought our very first Mercedes-Benz Sprinter from this dealership and the experience could not have been better! From start to finish our sales consultant Brett Weaver was open and honest with any questions we had. He was never pushy and genuinely cared about our needs. Bryan Fleming was a great help with customizing the van and also completing the paperwork. We will definitely be back to upgrade the rest of our fleet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Let me start off by saying I never leave reviews but I give credit when credit is due. I’ve been looking for a new car for the past couple weeks and I finally found “the one” I saw the car was in Charlotte and I needed to get it transferred in, when I called I was told Maryann who is a sales consultant was going to get in touch with me to talk about the car. Maryann called me within 10 mins, I explained to her with my job it’s really hard for me to come in but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

So I came in and was met with Noor Nasser at the front desk. She was really pleasant and had me meet with sales agent, Brett Weaver. Brett was extremely thorough with me and super friendly! We spoke about what I was looking for in the price range I’d prefer. Before I knew it, he had found me a car with everything I really wanted in my Mercedes. It wasn’t even in the USA yet so he continuously kept me updated on the vehicle’s whereabouts. Any time I thought of a new question or couldn’t remember ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Joshua and finance women were the best and vehicle clean friendly staff great experience .Going to buy another vehicles from Josh . Recommended josh to friend who bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I recently a bought c300 from mercedes-benz of durham and i was helped by Maryann, she is the best salesperson i ever met , she didn't pressure me at all instead she advised me not to rushed and she tried to help me find the right car for me ,Trustworthy, she made the process so easy.Quick and clear communication (email or in-person).Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salesperson (Maryann)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

We just bought a new GLE 350 from Maryanne and it was an awesome experience. Not only was she friendly and knowledgeable, she was very prompt with questions and just getting the deal done. We will buy our next car from her wherever she is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Thanks Mr. Hall for your Indonesia and thoughtfulness to pick up my vehicles from home for scheduled service. I appreciate it very much. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Using hendrickcars.com, I’d been in search of a certified pre-owned luxury compact crossover for months. Because the car I’d been driving was a 2003 Honda Accord Coupe that had remarkably low mileage and was in excellent condition, I didn’t want to jump at the first vehicle I saw. I knew that if I was going to get myself into something new, it had to be the right fit. About two weeks ago, I saw a 2019 Cadillac XT4 Sport and it immediately caught my eye. I contacted my friend Noor Nasser, the Relationship Manager at Hendrick Mercedes Benz ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The dealership has a exceptional service department. My entire experience was nothing but great. They went above and beyond to provide exceptional service and make sure everything done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I'm grateful for the fantastic service delivered by MB of Durham. Kim Fredlund, our service advisor, is a stand out home run of service experience. Her professionalism, communication and follow through are top notch and unrivaled. Having lived in 3 states with cars serviced in many dealerships, Kim and her team at MB of Durham are the reason why I continue to return to MB of Durham for all car maintenance needs including detailing services. Excellent service from Kim Fredlund.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Durham, worth the drive from Apex N.C. Kim Fredlund from service was great. She organized a loaner car, a service time around my schedule and my car was detailed and drives great. I would recommend this service department. I will be back! Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Maryann was very knowledgeable about the car and also very professional in her approach. Great experience in buying a car from Mercedes Benz of Durham. Super people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

John and crew are awesome. They made me an appointment and when I got there everything was ready. Loaner car was very clean and same as what I own. Thanks John and crews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Exceptional customer friendly service. Practice of PPE, use of automobile sanitizing agent, adequate hand sanitizer stations, and other measures to contain the spread of COVID19.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I worked with Maryann and Brett on purchasing my vehicle. This was by far the best and easiest experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. It was such a smooth process and both were so kind and experts on Mercedes. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Another great service visit to Hendrick MB Southpoint. Kris went above and beyond as always. Social distancing was followed and disinfecting of the loaner that was made available and of my vehicle prior to it being returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Kris K. the service manager was awesome, professional and took care of all aspects of my service visit. We would definitely highly recommend the dealership to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Car shopping/buying/leasing was made easier, thanks to James Farino, the sales rep who assisted with all of the transactions from start to finish. There was no pressure and after listening to what I was looking for, within my budget and at the same time, within my "heart's desire," he found exactly the car that met this criteria. My work schedule was/is hectic, but thanks to Jim's commitment to customer satisfaction, my car was delivered to my front door! Thank you, Jim, for making this a stress-free, pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Purchased my 2020 E350 on January 2020. James Farina was fantastic in getting me the car I wanted. I traded in my 2014 E350 and Jim was able to find and have on the lot the same car that I wanted, Black on black 4matic. Jim got me the financing that worked for me and we got everything wrapped up in a very short amount of time. I had my previous 2014 serviced a couple of time and the service department is also great. They get the work done on time and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

James Farina was absolutely tops right from the get go! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped me make the right choice of car. I am extremely happy with my lovely new car. Everything about it is gorgeous. James was helpful a number of times after I purchased the car. Patient and friendly. Really happy to be a part of the Mercedes family because of James Farina.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review