Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Currently driving two SUVs, including a 2023 Mercedes Benz SUV and it is a wonderful vehicle. The car would be good on its own merit, but the fantastic service we enjoy from Mercedes Benz Durham makes it all twice as good. Service was performed this week, including a recall. Everything was completed faster than promised and the car was returned squeaky clean. We are delighted with Mercedes Benz Durham's service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I recently purchased a car through Kashif at this Mercedes Benz dealership, and the experience was fantastic. Kashif was both knowledgeable and attentive. He made the entire process very smooth and enjoyable. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident. Highly recommend Kashif for anyone looking to buy a Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

A little late to write this review but have to express my sincere appreciation for Zeeshan. We were so close to buy Audi, stopped by Benz Durham just to browse, Zeeshan assisted us and we left with making a deal for our new Benz. He made it such an enjoyable experience for us, pick-up was extraordinary! The entire team really went above and beyond to make this such a memorable day for our family. Topped up by exceptional delivery and packaging at the end. We will definitely be recommending your location to our family, friends. Thank you Zeeshan and Durham ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had a very pleasant experience, Steve Tran, from the service department was extremely courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great Service always, Harry is very customer focused and takes care of customers

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jak was excellent in his service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

My first time at MB Durham. I brought in my car for service and had the pleasure of meeting Jak, who was very friendly and professional. Everything went smooth and picked up the car next day. I will be coming back again for my next service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

This is our 4th vehicle from this dealership. Kashif is by far the absolute BEST sales person we have ever had the pleasure of buying from. Unlike most car sales people, he is not just focused on selling a vehicle. He sells service (before and after). He is thorough, and patient and honest. He takes the time to really answer questions and really listens. If he doesn’t know the answer he will tell you he doesn’t know it and then find the answers and follow up. Kashif truly cares about his clients. There is no one that comes ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I bought a brand new GLE Hybrid from Silvina at Mercedes Durham - I just want to say this was an incredible buying experience, I am in love with my car, and the follow up was more than i could have ever expected. I would recommend Silvina to anyone in the industry as I believe there is NO ONE better out there. I say this with full confidence

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Harry and the entire team never fail to deliver top notch quality service. On time, great communication and always willing to go the extra distance to ensure you and your vehicle are well looked after!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Just purchased a 2020 GLC 300 from MB Durham. I had the pleasure of dealing with Zeeshan Hashmi, he is an absolute gentleman. Extremely professional and personable, I can’t say enough good things about him. Thank you MB Durham and Zeeshan for all of your help!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Today I just picked up 2024GLC300 at Durham Mercedes benz .Zeeshan is amazing! He was helpful and patient!I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check with him!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had an excellent experience in getting my break pads changed. I was helped by deen! He was absolutely a professional and amazing with his customer service. He understood that time was of the essence and prioritized my service requirements and had it all completed within the same day. He arranged for an Uber there and back and had it completed before I expected. He was excellent with greeting me and making me feel comfortable with the experience. He checked and ensured I was satisfied and he’s the reason I’d return to mb Durham again. Thank you deen! ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Excellent service - courteous and professional staff. Appreciate the service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We have just picked up our new 2024 Mercedes Benz GLA 250 4matic from Kashif Babar our sales specialist at Mercedes Benz Durham. This is our 2nd vehicle from him. He is very professional and friendly to deal with.He listens and understands the needs of the customer and advice the most possible solutions. We love dealing with him and he is always there for us when we need any assistance.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Harry and the whole service team always take the extra, unexpected steps to provide a great experience along with their great service - like buffing out a slight scratch on the rear hatch when we took the SUV in recently to swap out the winter tires. We didn't ask for it, but they saw it and addressed it.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jak was outstanding - very professional, kept me informed throughout, and a great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jak is very polite and helpful. Great service here!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

As a long time. customer of Mercedes Benz Durham I can only heap praise on the service I always receive, and the friendly and efficient way Harry Bhelay in particular takes care of me and my vehicle.and has do so for many years. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very efficient and fast service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service and communication.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Zeeshan Hashmi recently assisted my father in financing a vehicle at Mercedes Benz Durham. The customer service was exceptional and he was patient and knowledgeable in helping him decide on the vehicle. He couldn’t recommended a better associate and he will refer any and everybody that may be interested in a Mercedes in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Zeeshan at Mercedes-Benz to purchase our dream car, the E53. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Mr. Zeeshan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He not only helped us choose the perfect model but also ensured we got a great deal. Everything was handled efficiently and flawlessly. Mr. Zeeshan’s professionalism and dedication made our car buying experience truly exceptional. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Yesterday we picked up our beautiful Mercedes GLC coupe. Mr Kashif helped me to have the purchase process get smoothly and clearly done. Even the financing process with Julia was very easy and straightforward. Thank you for the clarity and professionalism you have that made our experience unforgettable with you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Jack my service advisor was amazing, kept communicating with me and giving me updates. He followed up on everything, impeccable service from Jack, thank you! From Andrew

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

7 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Always a great experience at Mercedes-Benz Durham. Harry Bhelay is very attentive, courteous and provides top-of-the-line service. Everyone I interact with is courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Harry Bhelay did a superb job of taking care of my cars service needs. Prompt and excellent service as always Thanks Harry

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Zeeshan went above and beyond to help me secure a great deal on my car and making sure I got it on a time crunch. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check in with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Poloa and Peter are amazing, infect all the staff in Mercedes Benz in Durham

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I was driving to Oshawa on the 407 when my front tire blew. I learned my type of vehicle doesn't come with a spare tire so I contacted my dealership in Maple and they were not helpful. So I called the Whitby dealership and spoke with Jack in service. He was amazing! They replaced my tire, washed my car, vacuumed the interior before the end of day. He squeezed me in and took excellent care of me! I highly recommend this location and I am so thankful for Jack and his amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had my appointment to switch my tires over. Jak helped me from start to finish. Always very pleasant and informative. Does it with a smile and makes you feel special. Thanks Jak, keep up the great work!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Recent service appt was great! Thank you Jak.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

excellent service and Jak was great to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Top notch service experience

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Really friendly people. Kashif and Yann were really helpful and attentive. Overall, i'd recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great customer service at this location. Chris with sales, Paolo with service - great guys - they know their stuff and deliver it professionally!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Purchased a 2021 Mercedes Sprinter 4x4 Dean Gademans was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and made the purchase of our new van easy and seamless. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I have been having my vehicle serviced at Benz Durham for 12 years. Harry, in particular, and many of his colleagues have done a great job in dealing with clients, and the mechanics have serviced my vehicle most satisfactorily.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I bought a car last year with Kashif Babar. He went the extra mile from the moment I stepped into the dealership, making sure I found the perfect vehicle. He is an amazing guy. I highly recommend Kashif for his reliability and personable approach.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience buying a car here. Kashif was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Mr.Harry thanks. Very kindly explain details All the work.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

My recent purchase at Mercedes Benz Durham was absolutely flawless! The customer service was outstanding , everyone is friendly and welcoming and I cannot thank Francois Giroux enough for all his help. He is incredibly knowledgeable, patient , and passionate about what he does and makes the whole process smooth and seamless. If you are looking for a Benz, he is your person !

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I found an extremely good deal on a 2020 A220 at the Mercedes-Benz Durham. Upon inquiring, I was connected to Silvina, who handled the entire thing from inquiries to the final sale alongside Julia, who handled the financing application with such finesse. Impeccable customer service. I don’t know about the other Mercedes dealerships but, anything related to my car or Mercedes in general, I know I am driving out all the way to Whitby get stuff sorted. Could not have asked for a better experience for my first time car purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We just picked our new 24 GLE AMG 53 Coupe, would like to thank Francois Giroux for being amazing. I would give Francois 10 stars if i could, very knowledgeable. Showed me the options of this beauty. Anyone looking at a Benz 100% should look up Francois at Durham Mercedes you will be happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I got my service done at this location and Paolo was amazing. He explained the service and extra cost in detail and made sure I knew what was being done and why. Having peace of mind and trust in him and the service is very important to me so I was happy and would definitely visit this location again for my car services.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I purchased my 1st Benz from Mercedes-Benz Durham, and they made my experience very smooth and one to remember. Kudos to Kashif Babar, he provided a world class service and made sure all my needs are addressed, he is such a professional, knowledgeble and an easy to communicate to person, he is always one call or text message away! Was a top notch experience and I would do each and every Mercedes related business there again and again!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Time and time again we can confirm this dealership goes above and beyond in customer care in every way. We have just picked up yet another car with the help of Kashif Babar. This is our car number five and now bringing in the second generation. We really like the extra steps and the personal attention Kashif gives us every time. I am sure we will be back again. Our children drive safe cars thanks to Mercedes Benz Durham and their dedicated staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

From the moment I walked into Mercedes Benz Durham, I knew my car buying experience was going to be unparalleled, all thanks to Zeeshan. Not only did he greet me with a warm and friendly smile, but he also demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge about the vehicles. Zeeshan took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and budget, making me feel valued and respected throughout the entire process. What set Zeeshan apart was his patience and willingness to answer every question I had, no matter how minor. He provided detailed explanations and comparisons that helped me make an informed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kashif at Mercedes Benz Durham Whitby, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service I received. Kashif went above and beyond to make my car-buying experience exceptional. He was incredibly patient, taking the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise were evident, and he guided me through the entire process with ease. One of the things I appreciated most was Kashif's excellent communication. Whether through email or phone calls, he was always quick to respond, keeping me in the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle GLE 450e from brand specialist Mr.Kashif Babar at the Durham dealership. It was really a very great and pleased with exceptional services he provided. I really appreciate his ground in-depth knowledge about the each functionality of Mercedes. His dedication to customer satisfaction is outstanding. They also handled the trade in and finances for new car purchase stress free and smooth process. The buying experience is very pleasant. I would give more than 5 stars for the great services offered.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Amazing! Upon walking in I was quickly greeted with a big smile from Sandra who quickly set me up. Peter who made the overall process very easy, fast and efficient. Alongside, keeping me updated on the status and completion of the service being completed. The team at Mercedes-Benz Durham are great and I always enjoy my visits to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly professional staff. Jak was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all service related questions

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My service advisor Jak was very helpful and got my car ready faster than expected. Great job Jak. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I have been dealing with Mercedes Benz Durham for 5 years now and the service has always been impeccable. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here and ask for Joel Almeida. He’s sold me my last 2 leases and his service is top notch. Even through bumps and issues that are completely out of their control he kept in touch with me and updated every step of the way. One of the best dealers out there and I recommend highly!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jak was fantastic! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Zeeshan was amazing. He helped set up Bluetooth and the Mercedes App. He taught us about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Hi Steve Tran, Thank you for providing an excellent service and was very much impressed with the level of technical expertise that you have showcased. You were outstanding. Most importantly we were so worried as what is going wrong with vehicle but you helped us walk away with smile on the face. Would recommend everyone 100% to get your services done under the supervision of Steve Tran. Good luck! Cheers, Venkata.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I’ve been going to this dealer for many years and their service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I highly recommend Silvina Pica. She is an experienced salesperson. She is professional and friendly. She provided me with a lot of help, both regarding vehicle details and loan information. I would love to choose this dealership as a long term customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I received excellent service at Mercedes-Benz Durham! The entire process was smooth. Staff was warm and welcoming. I have visited a few dealers in and around the GTA but none compares to Mercedes Durham- they are the best especially Kashif! Kashif is very professional and super helpful. Weeks after my purchase he still checks in. He has an amazing personality and is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the industry. Please ask for Kashif when you get there- amazing guy with the warmest smile!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I just had my first B service on GLC 300. I was so impressed with the customer service from start to finish and when I received my car I was super impressed with how clean my car was inside and out. Kudos to the service team I had an exceptional experience

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Responsive, friendly, timely service! Would not go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Harry and Sean have been terrific in diagnosing a serious issue that now appears to be under control at last. Car wouldn't start four times, had to continually come in to dealership when started, and then would start for days at MBDURHAM. When towed in, on fourth time, Neal said that I wouldn't get back until it works. That was last week and now after new battery and starter, been normal again.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great 👍 customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

“I recently had my car serviced at Durham Mercedes Benz, my service advisor Harry was as usual very helpful in explaining what requires repairs an estimated cost, and when it will be ready. I have been dealing with Harry for many years and couldn’t be happier with my experience /service. Durham Benz will be Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service. Job was done sooner than expected. Jak was very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I and my husband, had a fantastic experience with Kashif at Mercedez Bens Durham. He is incredibly friendly, always just a call away, and took the time to explain every detail thoroughly. He answers all questions with patience. The staff was always welcoming and the top-notch customer service truly set them apart. I highly recommend this dealership and Kashif, for a seamless and enjoyable car-buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Jak is attentive, fast and makes sure all problems are taken care of. Service times are very long. Waiting for an oil change or tire swaps takes a good 3-4 hours. They need more service staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I picked up my new car about a week ago and I absolutely love it. I worked closely with Silvina to choose the best options for me. She answered any and all questions I had and I left beyond satisfied. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Durham and working with Silvina to find what you need.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great team of professionals at Mercedes-Benz Durham! They made my leasing experience very memorable. Special shout out to our sales professional Vincent Pinto. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Vincent was very courteous in answering all my questions. No heavy pressure sales tactics. The Sales Manager Carmen and the Finance Manager Julia were also wonderful to deal with. Thank you for the great experience. I love my GLC 300 Coupe.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Thank you Harry , he always provides the best service to every customer.👍🏻 I will definitely come back to Next service in Mercedes-Benz Durham

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Super Transparent, unbeatable pricing Was served by Kashif Babar, great service !

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I wish service was not so busy, it can take a while before you can get your car booked for some work. I had to wait for about 1 month before I could get my car in for an oil change. If it was an emergency, I would have to go elsewhere. The service is awesome though and the prices are well in line with the market for certified Benz mechanics. Matt the service advisor is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I was at this dealership to service my car and was assigned to Mat as my service advisor. From the service guys to the uber service guy, they are so good and so professional. The car was well detailed in interior and exterior. Great customer service. Thanks to Mat and everyone that support this fantastic service. Cheers 🍻 👏.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Had a positive and smooth experience working with Chris Stehr as our advisor when we were looking for a vehicle. Even more impressive was the level of care he continued to provide including weeks after the sale was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Had a very pleasant experience with Chris Martin. He helped my mom choose a new vehicle and consistently updated on new available options. He went above and beyond to ensure she was satisfied. Highly recommend working with as he is in the best interest of the client.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Durham Mercedes-Benz service is highly recommended and specially appreciate Harry's (Service Adivisor) exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I love my '21 GLB250 SUV purchased new (demo)from Joel Almeida in Whitby Benz dealership. Excellent sales quidance. Just completed replacement of cylinder head (factory recall) service with advisor Harry Bhelay - very efficient and satisfactory experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Exceptional service as always. Big thanks to Harry and the team. They made the whole process seamless and the car was returned super clean. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I recently had my GLA 250 serviced, and the service representative, Jak, did an excellent job in accommodating my needs and keeping me updated on the progress of the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I had a few problems and questions. Jak Kung was excellent to deal with. Straight to the point and honest. Exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Honestly service, Jak and manager are very good for looking after my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

As always, the Service at MB was undoubtedly fully satisfactory and although “my guy” Harry was not there to assist me as he usually would, enjoying what I’m sure is a much needed vacation, Jak his colleague in the Service Department was equally supportive, professional and provided exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

This location is out of my way compared to where I bought my vehicle from but the group here is far superior. From service advisor Jak to everyone at the desk and the actual service team, I have always had a positive experience. They went out of their way to arrange my appointment to fit my work schedule, gave me a courtesy Uber ride and even found a better deal on the cost of my maintenance package. I especially appreciate their prompt text-based communication before, during and after the appointment. First place I’ve been to where I actually feel ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

awesome service and assistance from Jak

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Had excellent experience with Jak. Second experience with Jack was as good as first one.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I'd like to thank Jak, for his prompt assistance for my car servicing. I greatly appreciate the follow up calls and booking my future tier swap in a timely fashion. Thank you Jak and MBD. Best, Prashant

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

My Mercedes hub! They always take care of my AMG G65, and I'm satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Bought an E53 coupe and absolutely love the car, and the team that sold it to me. I have been looking for a car for a long time, but no other dealership was as cooperative as Mercedes Benz durham. I came across Zeeshan, and he is a phenomenal sales man. He was super cooperative and sold us our car. He even drove all the way to oakville to deliver it. He really did give us the best deal, and i am very happy to have met him. Great sales experience overall, and I definitely recommend MB Durham.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

thank you to the service staff at Mercedes Benz Durham, service was great. Jak followed up with us and made sure we were happy with our vehicle.


Leave Us A Review