Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

I just wanted to rate my recent experience at MErcedes Bex Whitby showroom. I am giving 5 stars to this dealership and the gentle man who helped me buying 2020GLC43 AMG. I would like to praise my salesman Mr Sam Esaad. Not only he is an amazing and charming person but also genuine and a gentleman, a true professional. My first visit to the showroom with him was checking out the car, i knew which car i wanted, and Sam as a true professional answered all my questionsand concerns. I drove 85 KMS from Brampton to Whitby to meet Sam as one ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Ben was very helpful, professional and accommodating my needs during new vehicle search. He is quick to respond and provides best value possible for a car. Thank you for the excellent customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

I had a great experience with acquiring my first Mercedes Benz from Mercedes-Benz Durham! Sam Esaad went above and beyond to make me comfortable in the whole process from my trade in and lease agreement - explained everything from A-Z thoroughly. Absolutely recommend Sam Esaad as a fantastic brand specialist and this dealership! 5 Stars 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Ashan Khan was amazing today! Being an out-of-town Mercedes owner, I was passing through Whitby during a rain storm when my windsheild wiper became defective. I called the Whitby parts department from the roadside, to be rescued by Mr. Khan. Upon my arrival to their customer service tent, I was greeted with his friendly smile, and was on my way within minutes with the parts I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I just recently had service completed at the Whitby MB dealership. Everyone from the scheduling staff in service, to parts and customer care were excellent. I can’t say enough great things about ATHAN. As always there were minor glitches due to COVID-19 and parts on order. He handled all hurdles with professionalism and courtesy. He is very good at his job and I feel like I now have a dealership I can trust and a service advisor that treats clients like friends and family. A+

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020
 

my Glk 250'sare always happy to come by for the special attention and service. always welcomed, Always updated and especially always come out sparkle clean .Samson professionalism VIP treatment always. However my SLK32 does get jealous though, because she doesn't get as much attention and washings as her sisters and especially jealous when i get caught driving a courteous vehicle. A1 all the way home. JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Harry Bhelay, our service advisor, once again provided us with excellent customer care especially during this Covid19 pandemic. He is always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and thoughtful. We have been dealing with Mercedes Benz Durham for over 12 years and highly recommend this dealership. Harry always provides excellent advice and he is truly an asset to the Durham dealership. Thanks again to Harry and the Service Department Staff. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Took my GLE43 into the dealership on May 7th and 13th for tire issues. Both times Samson Lopez was my advisor and he provided excellent service. Took the time to call me several times during each visit to update the situation. He expedited the work being done the last visit to ensure the wait time was considerably less than originally projected. Left very happy due to the service provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I have brought my B250 to this location 3 times in total, twice for general maintenance, but the third time was for a Major repair. Water pump went and wanted to over heat. We all know that having a reliable and classy vehicle costs money and for that repair it was pricey, look anywhere, get a price from any shop, I guarantee it will not be cheap. Sending out props to Mr Lee, the service manager at Mercedes Benz Durham, he not only gave me great service but had my car fixed, cleaned, and running back in tip top shape, price ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Samson Lopez the Service Advisor was nothing short but fast and attentive. He listened to my concerns and followed up very timely always. Very satisfied!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review